Hey all! I've been checking this forum for a while now finally got signed up. I know someone on this board and the names in reference to him im not trying to be crude or anything....Anyhow...Bear in mind im gettin this off my mind so it is longwinded but its how i saw it and it helps getting it down, so im using this post like a diary entry.I see myself as a misunderstood character as much by myself as by other people. I don't think too highly of myself. I have pretty attactive friends (im a guy, from a womans perspective) and i dont think i am, certain angles i look ok others not so much. I'm pretty much underweight, an issue i hope to resolve shortly (Gym etc).'Theres this girl...' the most common phrase on this forum it rings true to me also, personally its just to get it off my chest im not good with talking about my feelings with other people.Im nearly 20, shes 17. Shes a friend of my sisters. Shes a stunner, shes fun, shes cool, whatever.I on the other hand, although i personally am a pretty confident person. With almost anything bar relationships socially im pretty confident overall ie im happy to strut myself on stage in a nightclub without drinking without thinking anything of it but when a member of the oppiste sex is involved due to my physical insecurities im useless.I think a couple of years ago she did fancy me but then life got in the way and our paths moved appart until about 2 weeks ago. Shes a good friend of my sisters and lately shes been round almost every night. I tend to have work to do or just nackard from work that day and not usually that receptive to her.I've chatted to her a few times properly, being my sisters friend i don't like to do/say too much in front of them with her. We get on really well, we have a laugh etc, good sign. Last friday i didn't go out busy week too tired to. She came into my room stood in my doorway and said "How do i look?". Naturally i looked and said "Stunnin" (she really did). Then she asks "Do you think i look f